Gratitude

Gratitude: the state of being thankful. 

For the planet on which we live, that provides for our every need: food, water, shelter, air and space, I give thanks.

For all the people in our lives who love and support us and for those who challenge us, I give thanks.

For all the plants that clean our air and provide food, medicine, and beauty, I give thanks.

For all the animals, our pets and wildlife everywhere, I give thanks.

For those who work untiringly to make things better for people, animals, and our planet, I give thanks.

For those who encourage diversity, creativity, and ingenuity, I give thanks.

For those who embrace love and joy in their lives and share those gifts, I give thanks.

For opportunities to serve my fellow humans and our beloved planet, I give thanks.

I ask for blessings to find their way to those heavy of heart and feeling loss or lost in their lives.

I ask for the hearts of all leaders on our planet to be open to compassion and doing what is for the highest and greatest good of us all, guided by love.

May Love and Light fill your hearts today and every day. I am grateful to those who stop by and allow me to share my thoughts and feelings. Bright blessings to you all!

Love & Light,

Sue

About earthgrl

Herbalist, Naturalist, and Reiki Master posts her observations, musings, and hard-earned wisdom about the natural world and how it speaks to our spirit and heals us, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

